logo

Copyright © 1999-2014 Penpal International, All rights reserved. - Privacy policy
Contact our Honeypot department if you are desperate to get blacklisted.

Member photo
Details for account no: 233197
Name: BOB (Click to send message)
Photo album: Click here
Gender: Male
Date of Birth: September 30, 1939 -> 82 years
Homepage: (note: Page will open in another window.To return, close the window)
Location: DOVER, Delaware (DE), United States
Primary Language: English
Other Languages:
Religion: ( Empty... )
Education: ( Empty... )
Profession: Retired
Hobbies collect postage stamps
Would like to be friends with: Both Male & Female from 18 to 99 years
Prefer to get mail by: Both email & regular mail
Postal Addres: - The postal address is only visible for members -
Something to say: I am married, I have two children, ages 40 and 41 I like to read, I have a websites about 25 of them, I write stories, they are true. I don't like fiction. Non fiction, is ok.
I have pen pals a few years ago. A lot of them just quite writing. I had over 100. It kept me going for a week. I enjoy writing to people, if you just want to just email each other, that all right with me to.
I have a great sense of humor, I like to make people laugh. I hope to hear from you.
Age don't matter to me, anyone from 18 to 99 years old, I'm looking for a friend, [ NOT a relationship ] good friend or best friends.
I am also a Christian, I have preached in a Methodist, and Baptist churches, boys home, on the streets, I also have my own ministry, prison ministry, i have Teached, Bible study. [I will answer all emails, and letters. ] Anyone from the U.S.A and any countries. If you looking for a good, or best friend, you can't go wrong.
Ages from 18 to 99. All welcome
God bless
Social likes of profile:
Member since: September 06, 2014 04:51
Last active: September 24, 2014 05:02
report account violations