logo

Copyright © 1999-2014 Penpal International, All rights reserved. - Privacy policy
Contact our Honeypot department if you are desperate to get blacklisted.

Details for account no: 233021
Name: Sheila Stern (Click to send message)
Gender: Female
Date of Birth: May 25, 1948 -> 72 years
Homepage: (note: Page will open in another window.To return, close the window)
Location: Rochdale, Lancs, United Kingdom
Primary Language: English
Other Languages: French, German, Spanish, Italian, Portuguese
Religion: Wiccan
Education: Open University, Music College
Profession: Retired - was Administrator
Hobbies Walking, orienteering, crafts, music, computer games, languages, travel, Astrolotgy, Tarot.
Would like to be friends with: Both Male & Female from 30 to 70 years
Prefer to get mail by: Both email & regular mail
Postal Addres: - The postal address is only visible for members -
Something to say: Very young 66-yer-old, happily married, but sadly husband disabled, so I'm his carer. Very much into spiritual studies, but happy to talk about everything. Love cats and dogs, but really more of a cat person, since they are so independent, but sadly can't keep any pets because I live on a busy road. Have 3 grown-up children, but my son still lives at home - obviously making it too comfortable for him!!! Will reply to all letters and look forward to making lots of new friends - doesn't matter male or female, age, or where in the world. Have some penpals that I've been friends with for over 50 years
Social likes of profile:
Member since: August 18, 2014 14:40
Last active: May 26, 2020 13:53
report account violations