logo

Copyright © 1999-2014 Penpal International, All rights reserved. - Privacy policy
Contact our Honeypot department if you are desperate to get blacklisted.

Details for account no: 232579
Name: Jay (Click to send message)
Gender: Male
Date of Birth: May 15, 1998 -> 24 years
Homepage: (note: Page will open in another window.To return, close the window)
Location: , , United States
Primary Language: English
Other Languages:
Religion: ( Empty... )
Education: ( Empty... )
Profession: ( Empty... )
Hobbies drawing,singing,cooking,listening to music,watching cartoons, reading, writing, playing video games, cosplay
Would like to be friends with: Both Male & Female from 15 to 23 years
Prefer to get mail by: Email only
Postal Addres: - The postal address is only visible for members -
Something to say: Hi I kinda go by Jaden or Jay right now it's hard to explain. I'm a highschool student from Missouri and I like drawing and watching anime. I like to talk to other people and it would be cool to meet others.
Outside of hobbies, I really hope to go into activism for LGBTQIA+ and disabled people because both are important to me. I also want to study psychology and become a counselor. I'm also an artist and still trying to improve.
I like to learn other languages and so far I know a little conversational German and I tried to learn Lithuanian and Polish (I am not good with these at all, sorry.)

I'd really like to meet other people and talk to them and to make friends. Thank you for reading!
Social likes of profile:
Member since: June 30, 2014 22:53
Last active: July 25, 2019 18:25
report account violations