logo

Copyright © 1999-2014 Penpal International, All rights reserved. - Privacy policy
Contact our Honeypot department if you are desperate to get blacklisted.

Member photo
Details for account no: 231888
Name: Rachel (Click to send message)
Photo album: Click here
Gender: Female
Date of Birth: November 08, 1972 -> 47 years
Homepage: (note: Page will open in another window.To return, close the window)
Location: , MA, United States
Primary Language: English
Other Languages:
Religion: Roman Catholic
Education: High School Diploma
Profession: wife, homemaker, live-Out Nanny, Childcare
Hobbies Spending time with my husband, and our cat, being outdoors, going to the Gym, writing, swapping, making notecards, Calligraphy, Origami, arts/craft projects, singing, reading, kindle fire games, baking/cooking, etc.
Would like to be friends with: Female from 21 to 99 years
Prefer to get mail by: Both email & regular mail
Postal Addres: - The postal address is only visible for members -
Something to say: NO male writers Please. I'm Happily Married. Thank you.
I am a creative gal who loves life and sharing it with others.
Happily married to a kind-hearted man. We live in a small town in the state of Massachusetts. I was born and raised in Michigan, so I'm a Mid West gal.
No children, but am a mommy to two beautiful kitty cats.
I love doing art with paper.
Origami is my latest favorite. I can sew and do needle crafts. I paint, and draw, and decorate my letters and envelopes.
I love humming, and singing! =)
I love lighthouses, sunflowers, and classic cars. I like wearing caps, and playing tablet games! I prefer baking to cooking and eat Gummy Bears. I can be funny and love to laugh( esp w/ my husband). Purple is my favorite color. I like good entertainment. I believe in God. I am a Happy person, Love smiles =) And just a whole lot more.
Social likes of profile:
Member since: April 20, 2014 20:50
Last active: January 29, 2017 16:36
report account violations