logo

Copyright © 1999-2014 Penpal International, All rights reserved. - Privacy policy
Contact our Honeypot department if you are desperate to get blacklisted.

Member photo
Details for account no: 231608
Name: John (Click to send message)
Photo album: Click here
Gender: Male
Date of Birth: April 08, 1975 -> 46 years
Homepage: (note: Page will open in another window.To return, close the window)
Location: , , Netherlands
Primary Language: English
Other Languages: Dutch
Religion: ( Empty... )
Education: ( Empty... )
Profession: Freelance Writer/Translator
Hobbies Photography (and Photoshop etc.), Writing, Reading, Cooking, Chess, Backgammon, Blogging, Painting Watercolour, Acryllic & Oils, Music, Wordpress, Tai Chi, Running, Yoga, Crosswords -- not enough hours in the day ;-)
Would like to be friends with: Both Male & Female
Prefer to get mail by: Email only
Postal Addres: - The postal address is only visible for members -
Something to say: Hi -- Thanks for taking a look at my profile! :-) This part of pen-palling is not really my strength to be honest -- my profiles always seem to read like I am trying to sell a boat.

Anyway, I am an Englishman, but I live in The Netherlands with my Wife, with whom I am very happily married. I find the prospect of getting to know a stranger very exciting. It can be so rewarding to build up a friendship from scratch, learning more and more along the way. I am very interested in people and like learning about other lives and cultures.

Go on, take the plunge and drop me a line. I know I might not seem like much, but you just might be pleasantly surprised. (Many a boat salesman has me to thank for that line!)
Social likes of profile:
Member since: March 24, 2014 16:54
Last active: March 05, 2021 12:25
report account violations