logo

Copyright © 1999-2014 Penpal International, All rights reserved. - Privacy policy
Contact our Honeypot department if you are desperate to get blacklisted.

Member photo
Details for account no: 231466
Name: Jess (Click to send message)
Photo album: Click here
Gender: Female
Date of Birth: November 17, 1974 -> 43 years
Homepage: (note: Page will open in another window.To return, close the window)
Location: , , United States
Primary Language: English
Other Languages:
Religion: ( Empty... )
Education: ( Empty... )
Profession: ( Empty... )
Hobbies Cats, travel, gardening
Would like to be friends with: Female from 35 to 45 years
Prefer to get mail by: Email only
Postal Addres: - The postal address is only visible for members -
Something to say: I am now engaged and we have 2 kids between us and 5 cats. I love cats! I am the crazy cat lady to all my friends and family. I love to travel. I also love The Walking Dead, American Horror Story, 2 Broke Girls, Scandal and anything British. Love sci fi tv and movies as well. I've been pen palling since I was 13 so just a couple of years ago. :) I want LONG letter FEMALE friends, no one liners. I discuss my life, kids, cats and everything else. I collect cat items from pictures to statues. I have views and won't stop writing if we are different, as the world would be rather dull if we were all the same! I'd love a friend from Japan, but anywhere is great. I also like to send out cards and small gifts from my country and love to do the same with others.
Social likes of profile:
Member since: March 10, 2014 14:36
Last active: October 23, 2015 20:24
report account violations