logo

Copyright © 1999-2014 Penpal International, All rights reserved. - Privacy policy
Contact our Honeypot department if you are desperate to get blacklisted.

Member photo
Member photo
Member photo
Member photo
Details for account no: 231251
Name: Arthur (Click to send message)
Photo album: Click here
Gender: Male
Date of Birth: March 02, 1995 -> 23 years
Homepage: (note: Page will open in another window.To return, close the window)
Location: only for real friends, Noord-Holland, Netherlands
Primary Language: Dutch
Other Languages: French, deutsch, english, my own
Religion: None
Education: MBO/HBO
Profession: ( Empty... )
Hobbies drawing, singing,being naked, weird stuff
Would like to be friends with: Female to 18 years
Prefer to get mail by: Both email & regular mail
Postal Addres: - The postal address is only visible for members -
Something to say: I am a 18 years old boy, I love listening to music, I spend a lot of time to school every day from 08:00 to 17:00

I am a very compassionate person, like to be open to many things, chat about stuff: P

do you like to email me or skype or whatsapp, then leave a message.

greetzz and hopefully speak you soon
Arthur


ik ben een jongen 18 jaar, ik hou van het luisteren naar muziek, ik spendeer een hoop tijd aan school elke dag van 08:00 tot 17:00u

ik ben een heel erg medelevend persoon, sta open voor veel dingen, klets graag over dingen mee:P

vind je het leuk om met me te mailen of te skypen of whatsappen, laat dan een berichtje achter.

Groetjes en hopelijk tot snel
Arthur
Social likes of profile:
Member since: February 17, 2014 22:07
Last active: December 02, 2014 18:02
report account violations