logo

Copyright © 1999-2014 Penpal International, All rights reserved. - Privacy policy
Contact our Honeypot department if you are desperate to get blacklisted.

Member photo
Member photo
Member photo
Member photo
Details for account no: 230968
Name: Morgana (Click to send message)
Photo album: Click here
Gender: Female
Date of Birth: August 07, 1992 -> 30 years
Homepage: (note: Page will open in another window.To return, close the window)
Location: Monsummano Terme, Toscana, Italy
Primary Language: Italian
Other Languages: English, Spanish, German
Religion: None
Education: Bachelor Degree
Profession: Student
Hobbies Playing drums, reading, writing, playing volleyball, travelling and so on...
Would like to be friends with: Both Male & Female from 18 to 28 years
Prefer to get mail by: Both email & regular mail
Postal Addres: - The postal address is only visible for members -
Something to say: Hi,my name is Morgana and I live in a small city called Monsummano. It is between Florence and Pisa and we have a beautiful spa resort with natural thermal water and caves.
I play drums since I was 14 and I play volleyball since I was 9. Recently I started playing Ukulele and I would like to play sax. I love reading and take long walks in the fields near my house.
I'm looking for some penfriends to talk to because I would like to speak the languages I studied during high school which is a great excuse to know new people.
Don't be shy, contact me! :)
Social likes of profile:
Member since: January 19, 2014 15:05
Last active: March 17, 2022 12:31
report account violations