logo

Copyright © 1999-2014 Penpal International, All rights reserved. - Privacy policy
Contact our Honeypot department if you are desperate to get blacklisted.

Member photo
Details for account no: 229344
Name: george nash (Click to send message)
Photo album: Click here
Gender: Male
Date of Birth: April 15, 1948 -> 71 years
Homepage: (note: Page will open in another window.To return, close the window)
Location: san antonio, TX, United States
Primary Language: english
Other Languages: mandarin
Religion: agnostic
Education: MA English
Profession: Professor of English
Hobbies photography, travel, remodeling old houses
Would like to be friends with: Female from 35 to 55 years
Prefer to get mail by: Both email & regular mail
Postal Addres: - The postal address is only visible for members -
Something to say: I am single, in very good health. I have traveled a lot since 1987 -- and hope to do much more.I am a keen travel photographer. I love music, especially orchestral, flamenco. I live in one of the most interesting, beautiful historic districts -- very near downtown San Antonio and its best attractions. I am a member of couchsurfing and airbnb. I have great kids who are young adults. I will enjoy corresponding with someone who is imaginative, creative, adventurous, life-affirming, spiritual but not dogmatic -- a fellow music lover and appreciator of fine films ( mostly classic) -- someone possibly to visit in the coming months -- or that person can visit here -- after sharing some thoughts.
Social likes of profile:
Member since: August 08, 2013 00:31
Last active: July 28, 2014 16:38
report account violations