Copyright © 1999-2014 Penpal International, All rights reserved. - Privacy policy
Contact our Honeypot department if you are desperate to get blacklisted.

Member photo
Details for account no: 225620
Name: Dory (Click to send message)
Photo album: Click here
Gender: Female
Date of Birth: September 06, 1995 -> 28 years
Homepage: (note: Page will open in another window.To return, close the window)
Location: Santa Cruz, California, United States
Primary Language: English
Other Languages: French
Religion: ( Empty... )
Education: ( Empty... )
Profession: ( Empty... )
Hobbies Reading, writing, acting, singing, dancing, learning about cultures, learning new languages, singing to kpop, etc.
Would like to be friends with: Female from 13 to 13 years
Prefer to get mail by: Both email & regular mail
Postal Addres: - The postal address is only visible for members -
Something to say: Hi! My name is Dorothy. I'm a 17 year old senior in high school. I am really interested in all sorts of music and cultures. I really like to write, sing, act, and dance. Performing is my passion and I hope to make a career out of it (:. I like to spend my time in different ways: sometimes I read or dance, or write something, or hang out. I am very shy at first, and I find it hard to talk in the beginning. Though when I get to know some one I can usually keep up a conversation.
I'm looking for pen pals from all over, seeing as how I've only ever been in California, but hopefully I can get some from France or South Korea! I hope to learn those languages. Like I said before, I don't mind where you are from, I would love to talk to everyone! :3
Social likes of profile:
Member since: September 11, 2012 00:40
Last active: December 21, 2013 23:40
report account violations