logo

Copyright © 1999-2014 Penpal International, All rights reserved. - Privacy policy
Contact our Honeypot department if you are desperate to get blacklisted.

Member photo
Member photo
Member photo
Details for account no: 218611
Name: Mr Colin Mason (Click to send message)
Photo album: Click here
Gender: Male
Date of Birth: December 30, 1953 -> 64 years
Homepage: (note: Page will open in another window.To return, close the window)
Location: Manchester, , United Kingdom
Primary Language: English
Other Languages:
Religion: C of E
Education: College
Profession: Concierge
Hobbies Reading Football Cooking motorcycling
Would like to be friends with: Female from 50 to 65 years
Prefer to get mail by: Both email & regular mail
Postal Addres: - The postal address is only visible for members -
Something to say: Ladies I promise I Dont bite,I am just a normal working class man who has lots of time on his hands,I have a real good sense of humour,and I seem to be able to get on with anyone,I enjoy meeting and chatting to people from wherever,I like to get to know about different countries and cultures,.I enjoy my family and friends company at the weekends.I enjoy Travelling especially cruising.My hobbies,are Motorcycling,reading and cooking,I enjoy watching most sports,as you can see from profile photo Im not built anymore to play sport.Dont be Shy drop a line,if nothing else I will make you smile.
Social likes of profile:
Member since: May 09, 2011 12:05
Last active: December 01, 2017 03:56
report account violations