logo

Copyright © 1999-2014 Penpal International, All rights reserved. - Privacy policy
Contact our Honeypot department if you are desperate to get blacklisted.

Member photo
Details for account no: 216975
Name: Anika (Click to send message)
Photo album: Click here
Gender: Female
Date of Birth: September 15, 1979 -> 42 years
Homepage: (note: Page will open in another window.To return, close the window)
Location: Wolfenacker, Rheinland-Pfalz/Westerwald, Germany
Primary Language: German
Other Languages: English
Religion: ( Empty... )
Education: Uni
Profession: teacher
Hobbies reading, writing letters and stories, hanging out with my friends, travelling, history, cooking, literature, coffee, photography, hiking
Would like to be friends with: Female from 25 to 98 years
Prefer to get mail by: Both email & regular mail
Postal Addres: - The postal address is only visible for members -
Something to say: Hi there! I am looking to make friendships with people from around the world, and to send and receive interesting letters. Friends as in genuine penpals. I'm happily married and not looking for love/romance :-)

In my spare time I love meeting with friends or just having a quiet night at home with a book (of which I have way too many), going for long walks in the nature whenever possible, travelling and seeing new places, taking lots and lots of photos. Oh, and I´m expecting a baby in Dezember 2013. Wow.

I would love to hear from you.
Social likes of profile:
Member since: January 29, 2011 16:31
Last active: April 18, 2017 12:15
report account violations