logo

Copyright © 1999-2014 Penpal International, All rights reserved. - Privacy policy
Contact our Honeypot department if you are desperate to get blacklisted.

Member photo
Member photo
Member photo
Details for account no: 205046
Name: Tom Storvik (Click to send message)
Photo album: Click here
Gender: Male
Date of Birth: December 14, 1989 -> 33 years
Homepage: (note: Page will open in another window.To return, close the window)
Location: Oslo, Nordland, Norway
Primary Language: Norwegian
Other Languages: English, Swedish, Danish
Religion: None
Education: ( Empty... )
Profession: Screenwriter
Hobbies Writing scripts, watching football (soccer) and hanging out with friends.
Would like to be friends with: Both Male & Female from 15 to 30 years
Prefer to get mail by: Both email & regular mail
Postal Addres: - The postal address is only visible for members -
Something to say: I'm really bad at introducing myself, but here goes. I'm a 23 year old aspiring writer from Norway. I used to live just beneath the polar circle in a town called Mo i Rana, but I moved to the Norwegian capital, Oslo, to start my own company and work towards a masters degree in media production. My interests are mostly TV and Film related, though I do enjoy exercise and watching, as well as playing, soccer.

I want to expand my horizons and would be very interested in talking to someone from the US, though I'm up for talking to anyone! :)

Tom.
Social likes of profile:
Member since: November 30, 2009 04:12
Last active: May 28, 2015 01:50
report account violations