logo

Copyright © 1999-2014 Penpal International, All rights reserved. - Privacy policy
Contact our Honeypot department if you are desperate to get blacklisted.

Member photo
Details for account no: 196517
Name: Gaynor Edwards (Click to send message)
Photo album: Click here
Gender: Female
Date of Birth: January 24, 1967 -> 55 years
Homepage: (note: Page will open in another window.To return, close the window)
Location: Yateley, Hampshire, United Kingdom
Primary Language: English
Other Languages:
Religion: Church Of England
Education: ( Empty... )
Profession: Office Manager
Hobbies Cake Decorating, Walking, Cycling, Cross Stitch, Reading. Music. Films
Would like to be friends with: Female from 45 to 70 years
Prefer to get mail by: Both email & regular mail
Postal Addres: - The postal address is only visible for members -
Something to say: Hi
Would like to get to know people and exchange letters along with photographs & postcards of interest or anything else small enough to post. Enjoy learning about other peoples cultures and the places of interest in their countries.
I have 2 grown up children aged 26 and 29, 2 granddaughters aged 4 and 8 plus a kitten

I enjoy cake decorating as a hobby especially novelty cakes for children. Cross stitch is also a hobby along with photography

I'm looking to be able to write snail mail but also to link up with e-mails to each other too occasionally

Hope to hear from somebody soon

Looking forward to making some new friends in 2019
Social likes of profile:
Member since: March 25, 2009 14:17
Last active: January 27, 2022 23:16
report account violations