Copyright © 1999-2014 Penpal International, All rights reserved. - Privacy policy
Contact our Honeypot department if you are desperate to get blacklisted.

Details for account no: 192999
Name: jose miguel (Click to send message)
Gender: Male
Date of Birth: March 19, 1970 -> 54 years
Homepage: (note: Page will open in another window.To return, close the window)
Location: madrid, madrid, Spain
Primary Language: spanish
Other Languages: english russian
Religion: ( Empty... )
Education: university
Profession: ( Empty... )
Hobbies nature, reading, learn and discover, cinema, running, music, share ideas, russia
Would like to be friends with: Female from 25 to 25 years
Prefer to get mail by: Both email & regular mail
Postal Addres: - The postal address is only visible for members -
Something to say: Hello, if you are a nice, sensitive, and non too-ordinary person who thinks that your world may widen something by meeting new people, then this is a good site for you.
If, moreover, you are a tender soul who loves nature and enjoys beauty , and believe in the possibility to share visions of the things and the world in general being yourself; And believes that at times, friendship may come from many kilometers away, and at lucky times be built up to whatever you can imagine or desire, ...then, this is the place for you. If finally you decides to write me, in such a case, just make it with as much confidence as you feel like, write about everything you want, about your interests, or about what you like or dislike... everything will be interesting; Moreover, here is a world of conversation!. I am studying Russian, and now I am at the level on which I can read and write it slowly.I can read (with dictionary) Swedish. Any day , I hope with German, too. I am interested in many things... when you write ...that'll be a great day for you and for me. Do svidaniya!...Vi ses! Bye !
Social likes of profile:
Member since: December 14, 2008 03:58
Last active: December 28, 2014 22:26
report account violations