logo

Copyright © 1999-2014 Penpal International, All rights reserved. - Privacy policy
Contact our Honeypot department if you are desperate to get blacklisted.

Details for account no: 19157
Name: Sheila (Click to send message)
Gender: Female
Date of Birth: May 23, 1987 -> 33 years
Homepage: (note: Page will open in another window.To return, close the window)
Location: Vienna, Vienna, Austria
Primary Language: German
Other Languages: English, French and Chinese, little bit of Tagalog(Filipino) and Visaya
Religion: Chatolic
Education: ( Empty... )
Profession: student
Hobbies --> something to say
Would like to be friends with: Both Male & Female
Prefer to get mail by: Both email & regular mail
Postal Addres: - The postal address is only visible for members -
Something to say: i love: my family ^^, good books, sport (just ask!), coffee, songs you can listen over and over again – “good mood songs”, cold showers on hot days, creeping around with no definitely aim, strawberries, melons, and all kind of fruits, traveling, irony, comedies and kung-fu movies, free days, acrobatics, try to cook, people who know who they are, ice, muticultural places and many more...

i “hate”: definitely the flu and every other illnesses (staying in bed), films with open ends (mostly), getting up too early, cold teas (but i like ice tea *lol*), pessimists, nervous wrecks and some other stuff...
Social likes of profile:
Member since: November 04, 2000 10:25
Last active: January 14, 2020 15:45
report account violations