logo

Copyright © 1999-2014 Penpal International, All rights reserved. - Privacy policy
Contact our Honeypot department if you are desperate to get blacklisted.

Details for account no: 179445
Name: Noel (Click to send message)
Gender: Male
Date of Birth: July 12, 1978 -> 40 years
Homepage: (note: Page will open in another window.To return, close the window)
Location: Lyon, , France
Primary Language: Francais
Other Languages: English, Español
Religion: Catholic
Education: PhD (computer sciences)
Profession: Professor (IT) / consultant
Hobbies Reading, History, learning about other cultures, nature, daydreaming, listening to the wind or the rain on tree leaves,...
Would like to be friends with: Both Male & Female from 25 to 99 years
Prefer to get mail by: Email only
Postal Addres: - The postal address is only visible for members -
Something to say: What to write... Well, I'm French. I was litterally raised in a farm in the middle of fields. When I was 18, I left for France's second city, Lyon, in order to study.

Lyon is a really nice city, but I couldn't live there without trees, animals or green things around me.

I like History, reading (from Eco to Pratchett), and learning about other cultures. I'm a tad day-dreamer, but that's fine with me.

If you wish to share ideas on another country's ways of life, ways of seeing things, I would be really happy to reply.
Social likes of profile:
Member since: December 21, 2007 23:01
Last active: July 07, 2018 14:05
report account violations