logo

Copyright © 1999-2014 Penpal International, All rights reserved. - Privacy policy
Contact our Honeypot department if you are desperate to get blacklisted.

Details for account no: 170652
Name: Elena (Click to send message)
Gender: Female
Date of Birth: August 02, 1988 -> 32 years
Homepage: (note: Page will open in another window.To return, close the window)
Location: , , Mexico
Primary Language: spanish
Other Languages: english, bad spanish, bad english
Religion: ( Empty... )
Education: university - arts
Profession: wanderer
Hobbies listening to music (variety of groups, mainly -but not limited to- english rock bands and the like. I recently also enjoy 50's and 60's pop melodies a lot. On a side note - I tend to daydream about being able to astoundingly dance to disco and/or funk music! because the rhythms are insanely good, that's why!), attempting to sing, pro-style (hope dies last), and... I'm interested in various things, really, anything that can teach me something new, exciting... I was going to list here "walking" as well, as a hobbie. Doesn't sound like the most exciting thing, but it can be, hard as it is to believe, I know, but write me to find out why. What else? I always want to paint my nails black or electric blue, but always forget... not a darkie, though. Nothing wrong with being one either, I guess. I like to look around in awe of nature, and of people sometimes as well.
Would like to be friends with: Both Male & Female
Prefer to get mail by: Both email & regular mail
Postal Addres: - The postal address is only visible for members -
Something to say: hola, mucho gusto
Social likes of profile:
Member since: June 04, 2007 01:08
Last active: February 03, 2019 01:53
report account violations