logo

Copyright © 1999-2014 Penpal International, All rights reserved. - Privacy policy
Contact our Honeypot department if you are desperate to get blacklisted.

Member photo
Details for account no: 162127
Name: Alan Smith (Click to send message)
Photo album: Click here
Gender: Male
Date of Birth: October 12, 1949 -> 68 years
Homepage: (note: Page will open in another window.To return, close the window)
Location: , Ohio, United States
Primary Language: English
Other Languages:
Religion: ( Empty... )
Education: University
Profession: Engineering
Hobbies Music, piano, travel, walking
Would like to be friends with: Female from 35 to 35 years
Prefer to get mail by: Email only
Postal Addres: - The postal address is only visible for members -
Something to say: I am 57 years old and am a bachelor a bit over 6 feet tall and weigh about 185 pounds (1.86 m. and 83 kg. for the metric enthusiasts). I have a degree in mechanical engineering. I am an amateur musician. I play the piano and I used to play the trombone a bit. I like almost all music including classical, baroque, and ragtime. However, it is the music of the Beatles that is on the top of my list.


Someday I would like to visit Europe. This may not be at all practical, but I thought it might be a good idea to know somebody in a country before I went there. For example, I think I could probably make a trip to Ohio in the U. S. much more informative, relaxed, inexpensive, and fun for someone than if they just came on their own. And, maybe vice versa. But maybe not.

Some musical entertainment by moi.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jqNXa89zg5w&feature=mfu_in_order&list=UL
Social likes of profile:
Member since: January 03, 2007 03:17
Last active: September 27, 2015 23:22
report account violations