Copyright © 1999-2014 Penpal International, All rights reserved. - Privacy policy
Contact our Honeypot department if you are desperate to get blacklisted.

Member photo
Details for account no: 244293
Name: David Gordon (Click to send message)
Photo album: Click here
Gender: Male
Date of Birth: August 28, 1945 -> 76 years
Homepage: (note: Page will open in another window.To return, close the window)
Location: County Durham, , United Kingdom
Primary Language: English
Other Languages: German
Religion: ( Empty... )
Education: ( Empty... )
Profession: Retired graphic designer
Hobbies Playing viola, reading, walking, being optimistic.
Would like to be friends with: Female from 60 to 85 years
Prefer to get mail by: Email only
Postal Addres: - The postal address is only visible for members -
Something to say: I am married, but my wife is in a care home and has been for some time with advanced Alzheimer's disease. I looked after her for ten years until it became impossible.
I sing in choirs, play the viola, love reading, walking, cooking, being adventurous, classical concerts, sitting by the sea... and so very much more.
I am very well preserved, fit and active.
I would love to correspond with a German-speaking lady about life, the universe, everything, humanities, politics, the state of the world. But... perhaps not all at the same time. I look forward to hearing from you.

Social likes of profile:
Member since: October 11, 2021 12:12
Last active: October 15, 2021 15:00
report account violations