logo

Copyright © 1999-2014 Penpal International, All rights reserved. - Privacy policy
Contact our Honeypot department if you are desperate to get blacklisted.

Details for account no: 242836
Name: Gary MacLennan (Click to send message)
Gender: Male
Date of Birth: July 18, 2002 -> 18 years
Homepage: (note: Page will open in another window.To return, close the window)
Location: Inverness, Highlands, United Kingdom
Primary Language: English
Other Languages:
Religion: ( Empty... )
Education: Currently in Secondary School
Profession: Student
Hobbies reading, writing, music, video games, volunteering, being with friends
Would like to be friends with: Both Male & Female from 16 to 19 years
Prefer to get mail by: Both email & regular mail
Postal Addres: - The postal address is only visible for members -
Something to say: I enjoy reading and writing poetry and short stories. I also play both electric and acoustic guitar as well as keyboard and xylophone. I also used to play the viola. I enjoy watching movies - especially horror, musicals and comedies. My favourite actors are Danny Devito and Robin Williams. I also like playing games. I play PS4 and switch and my favourite games are Batman: Arkham City, Minecraft and Mario Kart. I also like reading comics, my favourite hero being Batman and my favourite storylines being the batman who laughs, batman year one and Flashpoint. My favourite authors include Stephen King and my favourite books include Carrie, A Catcher in the Rye, a Clockwork orange and the Picture of Dorian Grey.
Social likes of profile:
Member since: February 22, 2020 22:29
Last active: November 18, 2020 01:17
report account violations