Copyright © 1999-2014 Penpal International, All rights reserved. - Privacy policy
Contact our Honeypot department if you are desperate to get blacklisted.

Details for account no: 242503
Name: Mairaj Hashmi (Click to send message)
Gender: Male
Date of Birth: May 16, 1973 -> 48 years
Homepage: (note: Page will open in another window.To return, close the window)
Location: Islamabad-ISB, Punjab, Pakistan
Primary Language: Urdu
Other Languages: English
Religion: ( Empty... )
Education: ( Empty... )
Profession: ( Empty... )
Hobbies Cricket, Cooking & Movies
Would like to be friends with: Female from 25 to 60 years
Prefer to get mail by: Email only
Postal Addres: - The postal address is only visible for members -
Something to say: Dear Friend

My name is MAIRAJ HASHMI, I am 46 years, male from Islamabad, Pakistan also I am married having 2 kids. I am a guy with very open heart and mind, with happy to go nature, like to enjoy my company and my friends enjoy my company.

I am here to make friends from all over the world as I love to meet new people, learn about their cultures, customs, religions, local rituals and most importantly languages. I also like to tell people about my country, culture, customs, religion and language.

Friendship doesn't see age, religion or gender, just I see is that person should be of same nature, who likes good jokes, likes to have fun and who trust me and whom I can trust.

So, kindly respond me, become my friend, help me learn about you and learn about me, I can assure that we are going to enjoy each other's company apart from having fun together.

Your Friend

WhatsApp No. +92-334-1717869
Google Hangouts: mairaj2k
S K Y P E: mairaj2k at live . com
Social likes of profile:
Member since: November 11, 2019 03:09
Last active: April 27, 2020 11:05
report account violations