logo

Copyright © 1999-2014 Penpal International, All rights reserved. - Privacy policy
Contact our Honeypot department if you are desperate to get blacklisted.

Details for account no: 242293
Name: Sara (Click to send message)
Gender: Female
Date of Birth: September 07, 1970 -> 50 years
Homepage: (note: Page will open in another window.To return, close the window)
Location: , , United Kingdom
Primary Language: English
Other Languages: Spanish
Religion: Spiritual
Education: University
Profession: ( Empty... )
Hobbies Stone skimming, Reading, Writing, Exploring, Echolocating, Learning, Cooking, Drawing
Would like to be friends with: Both Male & Female from 44 to 54 years
Prefer to get mail by: Both email & regular mail
Postal Addres: - The postal address is only visible for members -
Something to say: I love to explore, to smile & to write & read. Am seeking penfriends (friends only as am in a romantic relationship) around my own age from Europe & Japan most especially but am open to anywhere. I enjoy islands, living upon one & having adventures upon others. I don’t have children but greatly enjoy time with friends kids. I'm equally happy inside playing board games; Carcassonne, Settlers..., watching films, cooking, diy, scribbling ideas or out echolocating, walking barefoot at the beach, travelling near or far, window shopping & following delicious smells like sage or fresh bread... Am happy & enjoying now.
Social likes of profile:
Member since: September 08, 2019 12:32
Last active: September 25, 2020 16:39
report account violations