logo

Copyright © 1999-2014 Penpal International, All rights reserved. - Privacy policy
Contact our Honeypot department if you are desperate to get blacklisted.

Member photo
Member photo
Member photo
Member photo
Details for account no: 241955
Name: Michael (Click to send message)
Photo album: Click here
Gender: Male
Date of Birth: June 06, 1977 -> 43 years
Homepage: (note: Page will open in another window.To return, close the window)
Location: Vancouver, B.C., Canada
Primary Language: English
Other Languages: spanish
Religion: Catholic
Education: college
Profession: manager
Hobbies art,nature ,movies,health
Would like to be friends with: Both Male & Female from 23 to 35 years
Prefer to get mail by: Email only
Postal Addres: - The postal address is only visible for members -
Something to say: Hello! I am looking only for Asian girl-friend pen-friend from Japan ,Korea or China.

I live in Vancouver Canada by myself , I am single.I am European-Canadian I am a serious person ..I don't drink alcohol.I am very healthy. I eat organic food ,I am a Vegeterian .I live a very healthy lifestyle,.

I love Travel, photography, watching the stars , watching sunsets. I like politics, nature.I like reading health books.. politics , history .

--I love farms and animals ..In the future I want to buy big land with a farm house .

I like Walking in the country side hills ,....Visiting old villages , hiking up the hill and mountain. I love to watch sunsets , I love storms and lightening in the sky.

In summer I love watch the stars at night .I like art and old things .. antiques .

I am looking for "slim" girl from Japan, Korea or China , no other country need to send me a message . Thank you .You must have a picture for my respond ! thank you ...Only from Japan Thailand , Indonesia ,Korea or China .

-
Social likes of profile:
Member since: June 01, 2019 19:56
Last active: February 28, 2021 08:06
report account violations