logo

Copyright © 1999-2014 Penpal International, All rights reserved. - Privacy policy
Contact our Honeypot department if you are desperate to get blacklisted.

Member photo
Member photo
Details for account no: 241772
Name: Philip Fletcher (Click to send message)
Photo album: Click here
Gender: Male
Date of Birth: February 21, 1947 -> 72 years
Homepage: (note: Page will open in another window.To return, close the window)
Location: Charles City, VA, United States
Primary Language: English
Other Languages:
Religion: none
Education: BA (geography), MA (planning//CE), ABD (Resource/Ag Economics), JD (Law/Sustainable Nat'l Res.)
Profession: retired lawyer, economist,farmer, teacher, geographer/planner
Hobbies gardening, naturalist, reading, day-dreaming
Would like to be friends with: Both Male & Female from 50
Prefer to get mail by: Both email & regular mail
Postal Addres: - The postal address is only visible for members -
Something to say: Polymath. Enjoy farming, living, wandering/exploring, learning and day-dreaming. Professional geographer, economist, planner, teacher, criminal defense attorney. Besides gardening, enjoy being naturalist, studying animal cognition/behavior, genetics of human evolution, astronomy, history, archaeology, anthropology, watching film noire. Enjoy nature, outdoor lifestyle, love animals (especially dogs, herpetology, birds, insect, arachnids and children). Avid genealogist. Listen to wide variety of music, including traditional/folk, blue grass, torch and celtic). Enjoy reading gothic horror/ghost stories and books about religion/skepticism, animal cognition, archaeology, human evolution and a wide variety of historical and scientific studies. Married.
Social likes of profile:
Member since: April 15, 2019 09:26
Last active: April 18, 2019 14:38
report account violations