Copyright © 1999-2014 Penpal International, All rights reserved. - Privacy policy
Contact our Honeypot department if you are desperate to get blacklisted.

Details for account no: 241657
Name: Helen (Click to send message)
Gender: Female
Date of Birth: August 29, 1976 -> 42 years
Homepage: (note: Page will open in another window.To return, close the window)
Location: , , Switzerland
Primary Language: German
Other Languages: French, English
Religion: ( Empty... )
Education: University
Profession: Forensic
Hobbies crafting, drawing, reading, hiking, traveling, woodworking, gardening
Would like to be friends with: Both Male & Female from 35 to 50 years
Prefer to get mail by: Both email & regular mail
Postal Addres: - The postal address is only visible for members -
Something to say: Hello future friend!
My name is Helen, I live in Switzerland. I live in a relationship with no kids and work full-time.
I’m interested in history and enjoy modern art and architecture – although I’m not a connoisseur by any means. I love everything to do with riddles and enigmas. I’m inspired by things that baffle me by being counter intuitive as well as by things that overwhelm me by their beauty or grandeur. Many things in science, nature and art fall into this categories. Of course, I’m not constantly walking around in total amazement. I’m pretty grounded and down to earth.
I like woodworking, drawing, sewing, and crafting with all sorts of material. I love baking and make delicious chocolates.
I’m more or less fluent in German, French and English. Now I try to learn Russian but I’m still a total beginner.
I’m a bit suspicious when it comes to meeting people on the internet, so I’d prefer to start our correspondence by email and exchange home addresses at a later stage.
Looking forward to hearing from you!
Social likes of profile:
Member since: March 14, 2019 15:03
Last active: March 20, 2019 14:36
report account violations