logo

Copyright © 1999-2014 Penpal International, All rights reserved. - Privacy policy
Contact our Honeypot department if you are desperate to get blacklisted.

Member photo
Member photo
Member photo
Member photo
Details for account no: 241587
Name: Gypsysha (Click to send message)
Photo album: Click here
Gender: Female
Date of Birth: November 29, 1976 -> 44 years
Homepage: (note: Page will open in another window.To return, close the window)
Location: Mullumbimby, NSW, Australia
Primary Language: English
Other Languages:
Religion: Newage
Education: BA
Profession: artist, Carnie, writer, spiritual councillor
Hobbies Travelling, dance, everything out doors, writing, craft, art
Would like to be friends with: Both Male & Female from 28 to 80 years
Prefer to get mail by: Both email & regular mail
Postal Addres: - The postal address is only visible for members -
Something to say: Hello world. I'm a nomadic artist semi retired carnie/festival performer. I live a life full of colour and eccentricity. Freedom is more important to me then comfort. Nature is more comfortable then the material world and my eyes are beauty most everywhere I go. Iv a 'cup half full' kind of optimism outlook, and I love exchanging life stories. Sometimes even the most mundane day can be described into a wonderful story full of thoughts and insights, things that happen, things that don't. I like to see something interesting in all directions, even the mundane.
Smiles are diamonds, diversity is gold.
Social likes of profile:
Member since: February 21, 2019 10:13
Last active: September 29, 2020 10:40
report account violations