Copyright © 1999-2014 Penpal International, All rights reserved. - Privacy policy
Contact our Honeypot department if you are desperate to get blacklisted.

Member photo
Details for account no: 239836
Name: Paul Wilson (Click to send message)
Photo album: Click here
Gender: Male
Date of Birth: July 05, 1956 -> 65 years
Homepage: (note: Page will open in another window.To return, close the window)
Location: Eckington, N. E. Derbyshire, United Kingdom
Primary Language: English
Other Languages:
Religion: Atheist
Education: Degree
Profession: Retired Social Worker
Hobbies Building Doll's houses etc. Collecting antiques.
Would like to be friends with: Both Male & Female from 55 to 70 years
Prefer to get mail by: Both email & regular mail
Postal Addres: - The postal address is only visible for members -
Something to say: Hello.
I'm a retired Mental Health Social Worker. I've been married since 1975 and have two daughters and four grandchildren. My hobbies include building doll's houses etc., collecting modest antiques and for many years my wife and I performed in amateur dramatic productions.
Idealy I'd like to get in touch with someone ( male or female ) from the USA, because even though we share a common language and culture I'm sure that there will be many differences that would be interesting to explore.
Thank-you for taking the time to read this profile and if you find it of interest then I genuinely look forward to hearing from you.
Social likes of profile:
Member since: August 14, 2017 09:40
Last active: January 13, 2022 17:37
report account violations