logo

Copyright © 1999-2014 Penpal International, All rights reserved. - Privacy policy
Contact our Honeypot department if you are desperate to get blacklisted.

Member photo
Details for account no: 236667
Name: Satureja (Click to send message)
Photo album: Click here
Gender: Female
Date of Birth: January 01, 1968 -> 52 years
Homepage: (note: Page will open in another window.To return, close the window)
Location: , , Germany
Primary Language: English
Other Languages: German, French, Russian, Danish, Czech
Religion: ( Empty... )
Education: ( Empty... )
Profession: ( Empty... )
Hobbies nature, literature, music, politics, gardening, walking, travelling, ancient cultures and religions, history, alternative medicine....
Would like to be friends with: Female from 48 to 58 years
Prefer to get mail by: Both email & regular mail
Postal Addres: - The postal address is only visible for members -
Something to say: I'm a kind of lone wolf not being with the mainstream all the time. I follow my own path, a free spirit but down to earth. And I prefer nature to crowded, noisy cities.
I've got a wide range of interests as literature, art, music, history, politics, ancient cultures and their religions, alternative medicine, psychology and more. I love spending time with my family, nature/being outdoors, long walks with my dog, gardening, cooking, homemaking, writing and traveling.

Would be nice to find a few FEMALE PEN FRIENDS near my age here who still love the traditional way of snail mailing.

You think we could fit? Just drop me a line :)
Social likes of profile:
Member since: December 27, 2015 15:12
Last active: January 12, 2020 18:04
report account violations