logo

Copyright © 1999-2014 Penpal International, All rights reserved. - Privacy policy
Contact our Honeypot department if you are desperate to get blacklisted.

Member photo
Details for account no: 236333
Name: Kati (Click to send message)
Photo album: Click here
Gender: Female
Date of Birth: September 14, 1984 -> 34 years
Homepage: (note: Page will open in another window.To return, close the window)
Location: , , Finland
Primary Language: Finnish
Other Languages: English
Religion: Agnostic
Education: ( Empty... )
Profession: Free writer
Hobbies Board games, PC games, reading, movies, geocaching, cooking, traveling
Would like to be friends with: Both Male & Female from 25 to 40 years
Prefer to get mail by: Email only
Postal Addres: - The postal address is only visible for members -
Something to say: Well hi there!

My name is Kati, I'm 31 and I live in Finland with my fiancé. I guess I'm kinda nerdy, I like reading & movies and also enjoy both board games and PC games. I don't have any kids and not planning to, either.

I like meeting new people around the world since that's always a positive thing when traveling - if you know any locals you're guaranteed to see places and do things you wouldn't normally have any chances to do. So that's the point for this ad really, I want to get to know new people and maybe meet them in the future - here or there, which ever comes first. So if you're interested in visiting Finland and want to get together with a local, I'm all up for it :)

Personally I'd love to visit Scotland, Ireland, Japan, France, New-Zealand and Iceland.

So if you're interested in having me as a penpal and maybe later a friend, drop me a line (or maybe several).

---Update---
I guess I should lie down some ground rules..

- I'm in a relationship so if you're searching for potential girlfriend/wife, please move along.
- I require my penpal to be able to write in English (or in Finnish! ;) ) that's understandable. English is my second language so I'm nowhere near writing it perfectly, but one simply can't do anything with "Hello love God I want to b ur frend bye".


TL;DR Want to meet new people, I'm 31 & engaged, please write more than one line.
Social likes of profile:
Member since: October 26, 2015 15:19
Last active: October 05, 2016 14:19
report account violations