logo

Copyright © 1999-2014 Penpal International, All rights reserved. - Privacy policy
Contact our Honeypot department if you are desperate to get blacklisted.

Details for account no: 235513
Name: Tally Emery (Click to send message)
Gender: Female
Date of Birth: September 14, 1995 -> 22 years
Homepage: (note: Page will open in another window.To return, close the window)
Location: , , United Kingdom
Primary Language: English
Other Languages:
Religion: ( Empty... )
Education: ( Empty... )
Profession: ( Empty... )
Hobbies Reading, writing, arts and crafts, playing video games.
Would like to be friends with: Both Male & Female from 16
Prefer to get mail by: Regular mail only
Postal Addres: - The postal address is only visible for members -
Something to say: I'm not really sure what to say to be honest. Gee. Erm well as of now I currently have two penpals. A lady in Canada and a man in the USA who is unfortunately incarcerated. I've been writing to my friend in jail for almost a year now, every week I send him a letter. We've gotten to be quite good friends, my newer Penpal the Canadian lady we've only recently started writing to each other but we're probably not going to be stopping anytime soon. I used to have more penpals but we lost touch one of them got out of prison and I never heard from him again. Which I'm alright with I like to think that I made his time easier and go by quicker :) so I'm very open minded about my penpals. Don't mind where you're from or what your background is. Just be nice and we'll get along grand :)
Social likes of profile:
Member since: June 26, 2015 14:52
Last active: July 12, 2015 19:36
report account violations