logo

Copyright © 1999-2014 Penpal International, All rights reserved. - Privacy policy
Contact our Honeypot department if you are desperate to get blacklisted.

Member photo
Member photo
Member photo
Member photo
Details for account no: 234182
Name: Audra (Click to send message)
Photo album: Click here
Gender: Female
Date of Birth: August 28, 1988 -> 33 years
Homepage: (note: Page will open in another window.To return, close the window)
Location: , , United States
Primary Language: English
Other Languages:
Religion: Christian
Education: Post Graduate
Profession: Jack of Many Trades
Hobbies traveling, creative writing, exploring my city, skiing, rock scrambling, reading, theater, photography (beginner), all things geeky, partner dancing, volunteering, having food adventures, reading, wine tasting, costume parties, researching new technology
Would like to be friends with: Both Male & Female from 26 to 31 years
Prefer to get mail by: Both email & regular mail
Postal Addres: - The postal address is only visible for members -
Something to say: I love getting both hand written mail and email from all over the world. I currently am only fluent in English. I have many interest, on being hearing the stories and hobbies of others. I love storytelling and find adventure in meeting new people.

I'm especially interested in meeting folks from the UK and Europe. I am now an American living up in Scotland, so it'd be nice to get to know some people close by.

Feel free to reach out to me via messaging!
Social likes of profile:
Member since: January 02, 2015 08:58
Last active: October 18, 2016 01:01
report account violations