logo

Copyright © 1999-2014 Penpal International, All rights reserved. - Privacy policy
Contact our Honeypot department if you are desperate to get blacklisted.

Member photo
Member photo
Member photo
Details for account no: 234018
Name: Brandon H (Click to send message)
Photo album: Click here
Gender: Male
Date of Birth: July 22, 1994 -> 27 years
Homepage: (note: Page will open in another window.To return, close the window)
Location: St Louis, MO, United States
Primary Language: English
Other Languages: German
Religion: Catholic
Education: Aerospace Engineering
Profession: Engineering Intern, US Department of Defense - Army
Hobbies I play guitar in a band, play softball with coworkers, homebrew beer and wine, read, am interested in writing, have spent time as a freelance journalist, and more
Would like to be friends with: Both Male & Female from 18 to 24 years
Prefer to get mail by: Both email & regular mail
Postal Addres: - The postal address is only visible for members -
Something to say: I am a soon to graduate aerospace engineer, with two classes to take in the Fall 2016 semester. I will graduate in December. I enjoy programming, both computer and web. I have a few websites I have built that I need to eventually market that could end up being very interesting projects. I also homebrew beer and wine, although I have not had much time for these lately. I spend a lot of time on the internet, and love chatting with people and making new friends. I am an INFJ personality type, so sometimes I am a bit hard to talk to with new people, but eventually open up very deeply when I feel close. I hope that soon, I will be employed in aerospace engineering, own a house, with a backyard that opens into a forest, and someday have a wife with 4 children. As of now, I'm a single guy, trying to make it all happen!
Social likes of profile:
Member since: December 14, 2014 06:25
Last active: September 07, 2019 00:03
report account violations