Copyright © 1999-2014 Penpal International, All rights reserved. - Privacy policy
Contact our Honeypot department if you are desperate to get blacklisted.

Member photo
Member photo
Member photo
Details for account no: 233766
Name: suzan (Click to send message)
Photo album: Click here
Gender: Female
Date of Birth: February 24, 1977 -> 45 years
Homepage: (note: Page will open in another window.To return, close the window)
Location: , South-West, France
Primary Language: french
Other Languages: english
Religion: catholic
Education: university History, Art
Profession: ( Empty... )
Hobbies cooking, animals, garden ...
Would like to be friends with: Female from 27 to 47 years
Prefer to get mail by: Both email & regular mail
Postal Addres: - The postal address is only visible for members -
Something to say: Hello
I'd like to be penpal with a woman (ONLY,sorry ), in french or english. When I was very young I had penfriends. I'm mother of 3 children. I've chosen working at home (I'm my own boss,I'm very busy with my animals,) but I 'd like to know someone in other state, with other culture. I'd like to write to someone in North Europe, Asia, South of America, but people from other parts of world are welcome. In life I do what seams fair, I like honesty. To correspond with someone,I like much regular mail with nice stamps, but some emails it's okay too. First contact please send email, I will give you my name and adress.
Hope read you soon :)
Social likes of profile:
Member since: November 09, 2014 00:52
Last active: December 07, 2017 10:33
report account violations