logo

Copyright © 1999-2014 Penpal International, All rights reserved. - Privacy policy
Contact our Honeypot department if you are desperate to get blacklisted.

Details for account no: 232606
Name: Jur Timmerman (Click to send message)
Gender: Male
Date of Birth: June 13, 1996 -> 22 years
Homepage: (note: Page will open in another window.To return, close the window)
Location: Oud-Beijerland, Zuid-Holland, Netherlands
Primary Language: Dutch
Other Languages: English
Religion: Epicureanism
Education: Pre-university Secondary Education
Profession: University Student
Hobbies Writing, reading, acting, crafting
Would like to be friends with: Both Male & Female from 17 to 19 years
Prefer to get mail by: Both email & regular mail
Postal Addres: - The postal address is only visible for members -
Something to say: I find it hard to tell something about myself, but I'll just try. I'm an 18 years old boy from the Netherlands. People tell me I am rather funny, trustworthy and open minded. I would really like a pen pal, especially to snail mail with, but e-mail or something like Facebook is fine, too. I'm really interested in languages (in September I'm going to University to study linguistics), so I'm hoping for someone whom I can share this passion with. I like to do creative things, like drawing. I'm into any music really, but I don't particularly like pop music. I hope someone is looking for someone like me ;)
Social likes of profile:
Member since: July 03, 2014 15:39
Last active: June 27, 2015 08:54
report account violations