logo

Copyright © 1999-2014 Penpal International, All rights reserved. - Privacy policy
Contact our Honeypot department if you are desperate to get blacklisted.

Member photo
Details for account no: 232003
Name: BSalim2016 (Click to send message)
Photo album: Click here
Gender: Male
Date of Birth: July 12, 1980 -> 39 years
Homepage: (note: Page will open in another window.To return, close the window)
Location: , , Morocco
Primary Language: Arabic
Other Languages: French, English, a little German, and Korean
Religion: ( Empty... )
Education: Bachelor
Profession: IT engineer
Hobbies Reading, listening to music (esp. Indie rock/Folk music), learning guitar, learning languages, photography, ..
Would like to be friends with: Both Male & Female
Prefer to get mail by: Both email & regular mail
Postal Addres: - The postal address is only visible for members -
Something to say: Open minded, friendly, and easy going person who likes to travel (been to 17 countries until now, and still wants to visit more ^^), to meet new friends from all over the world and discover other cultures.
I'm practicing Photography whenever I travel, learning to play guitar & piano on .. and started to learn drawing as well so it would be nice to know people having these skills or other, with whom to talk sometimes.
I'm ok with emails and/or regular emails. we can share our Postal address once we talk for few times.
Social likes of profile:
Member since: April 30, 2014 19:57
Last active: July 04, 2017 21:13
report account violations