Copyright © 1999-2014 Penpal International, All rights reserved. - Privacy policy
Contact our Honeypot department if you are desperate to get blacklisted.

Details for account no: 228915
Name: Natalie (Click to send message)
Gender: Female
Date of Birth: May 02, 2003 -> 16 years
Homepage: (note: Page will open in another window.To return, close the window)
Location: , , United States
Primary Language: English
Other Languages: Used To Have Some..Forgot
Religion: Christian
Education: ( Empty... )
Profession: ( Empty... )
Hobbies Singing,dancing, Acting, Drawing, Piano, Tennis, Sewing, Theater, Writing, Animals, Fashion, Beach
Would like to be friends with: Both Male & Female from 9 to 11 years
Prefer to get mail by: Regular mail only
Postal Addres: - The postal address is only visible for members -
Something to say: I have recently become interested in tennis and sewing. I enjoy acting and singing and have done things involving those two things. I write books, songs, and, well, anything. I love hearing what other people are interested in. I think writing in snail mail is a lost art, and needs to be enjoyed (especially by those who don't have the best wifi....) I have always wanted a PenPal and respect other people and hope they will do the same. I might be PenPals with other people in America but LOVE to learn about other cultures and countries! If you want to be my PenPal...Just message my account!
Social likes of profile:
Member since: June 27, 2013 20:12
Last active: October 13, 2013 20:45
report account violations