logo

Copyright © 1999-2014 Penpal International, All rights reserved. - Privacy policy
Contact our Honeypot department if you are desperate to get blacklisted.

Details for account no: 227989
Name: Sarah (Click to send message)
Gender: Female
Date of Birth: July 22, 1999 -> 22 years
Homepage: (note: Page will open in another window.To return, close the window)
Location: , , United States
Primary Language: English
Other Languages: Currently trying to learn Japanese (I know a few words and phrases. C: )
Religion: Christian
Education: ( Empty... )
Profession: ( Empty... )
Hobbies Drawing, Writing, Hanging out with friends, Watching Anime, Cosplay, Reading manga, Reading, Watching Doctor Who.
Would like to be friends with: Both Male & Female from 13 to 19 years
Prefer to get mail by: Email only
Postal Addres: - The postal address is only visible for members -
Something to say: Hi guys. I'm Sarah, I live in the United States C:!
I love hanging out with my friends and being a dork. I've become a fan of anime. I don't consider it a hobby of mine, but I like to cook a lot. I love to read, and I love Homestuck. I also like video games, and WoW, aswell as having writing as a passion, and I love drawing. (Doctor Who is one of my favorite shows, and Being Human too)

I'd love to learn about the cultures from other people from around the world ^-^. Whichever country, race, religion etc you are, just shoot me an email. :3 Anyhow, can't wait for your emails! ~ Sarah
Social likes of profile:
Member since: April 02, 2013 07:34
Last active: July 24, 2014 11:10
report account violations