Copyright © 1999-2014 Penpal International, All rights reserved. - Privacy policy
Contact our Honeypot department if you are desperate to get blacklisted.

Details for account no: 225176
Name: David Kirkpatrick (Click to send message)
Gender: Male
Date of Birth: February 23, 1985 -> 36 years
Homepage: (note: Page will open in another window.To return, close the window)
Location: , Kentucky, United States
Primary Language: English
Other Languages: Я пытаюсь изучать русский язык
Religion: Apostolic Pentecostalism
Education: Masters in History
Profession: Librarian/Historian
Hobbies Reading about history and archeology, Golfing, Politics, and different cultures.
Would like to be friends with: Male from 25 to 50 years
Prefer to get mail by: Both email & regular mail
Postal Addres: - The postal address is only visible for members -
Something to say: Well, for starters I am 35 years old and I live in the rolling hills of central Kentucky. It's a pretty scenic place with lots of farmland. I have a wife and two boys. I am hoping to hear from some people from other countries so I can learn first hand what life is like there. In turn, I'd like to help others learn about life here. If you've never been to the heartland of America it may be pretty different from what you imagine since it's nothing like New York, Washington DC, or Los Angeles. So tell me all about your life (the exciting and the not so exciting or, drop me a letter. I love to receive mail as well as write it.
Social likes of profile:
Member since: August 08, 2012 18:37
Last active: February 23, 2021 16:17
report account violations