logo

Copyright © 1999-2014 Penpal International, All rights reserved. - Privacy policy
Contact our Honeypot department if you are desperate to get blacklisted.

Member photo
Member photo
Details for account no: 123770
Name: Sandmann Florian (Click to send message)
Photo album: Click here
Gender: Male
Date of Birth: August 20, 1979 -> 41 years
Homepage: (note: Page will open in another window.To return, close the window)
Location: Stuttgart, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
Primary Language: German
Other Languages: English, Portuguese, French
Religion: ( Empty... )
Education: University Degree
Profession: Project Manager
Hobbies hiking, skiing, paragliding, travelling, reading, interacting with people
Would like to be friends with: Female from 25 to 40 years
Prefer to get mail by: Both email & regular mail
Postal Addres: - The postal address is only visible for members -
Something to say: I would like to know and meet people from english speaking countries. Since I have to use english in business life and I like to travel I´d like to keep it up to date in private life as well. I´m open minded concerning what to talk or write about. After studying mechanical Engineering in Berlin I started to work as a design engineer in the automotive industry. After five years in business my actual position is a Project Manager. Obviously my Background is a technical onebut I like to think and my personal interests as well are out of the box. I like hinking in the mountains, skiing, Paragliding reading (novels, cultural things)and travelling (digging into other cultures). I´m happily married and have a little son, so I´m not looking for a relationship. If you like to know more, please be so Kind and leave me a message.
Social likes of profile:
Member since: September 27, 2005 13:40
Last active: April 03, 2017 19:50
report account violations